Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Hello all,

I hope you are all feeling excited for Christmas and New Year! My celebrations have already started as it is my birthday today (Xmas Eve)!

I just wanted to pop by this evening to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year! Also I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has taken the time to comment on my blog this year – I appreciate your comments massively!

Anyhoo here is a card which I’d like to dedicate to you all:

IMG_2984

Here’s hoping we all have an amazeballs year! I will definitely be toasting this message at my New Years Eve party.

Challenges entered:

CAS-ual Fridays – Happy New Year

CAS on Sunday – Happy New Year

CASology – Party

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you in 2014!!!!

Lucy xXx

13 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. Fabulous! I love this color combination and the subtle pops of red are the perfect touch! Great layout too 🙂 Thanks for joining us at CAS on Sunday!

  2. LOVE this one layer beauty! Lots of fun and movement from that cool ‘jack’ shape! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week, Lucy! Happy New Year!

  3. Lucy, happy belated birthday! (Mine was the 23rd…isn’t it an exciting time to have a birthday?!) I’m glad your celebrating started early and continues on…your card is a great way to ring in the new year! Perfectly CAS and perfectly FUN sentiment! Thanks for playing along at CASology!

  4. Happy belated birthday Lucy! Love this card and love the colors you used, so bold and FUN!! Thanks so much for adding the awesome card to the CASology gallery this week! Happy New Year Lucy!!!

Leave a comment

