Pumpkin

Firstly before I share my pumpkin card for this week’s CASology challenge I just want to say thank you to Jen for giving my “crisp” card an honorable mention last week 🙂

I don’t have any pumpkin related stamps so I had to get my thinking cap on for this one! Here’s what I came up with:

IMG_2632

I used my oval die to make my pumpkin and was quite pleased how it turned out! I drew on the face and computer generated the sentiment using the chiller font.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

3 thoughts on “Pumpkin

  1. Fun! I love that you used your oval die shape for your pumpkin, just ingenious! Great hand-drawn face, too! Thanks for playing along at CASology!

Leave a comment

