Best Witches

Over at Less is More the current challenge is to create a one layer card featuring witches , wizards or little monsters. Now this took some thinking! Here’s what I came up with:

IMG_2566

In the end I cut out a witch shape with some help from my silhouette and used the negative as a template. I inked a grey circle (which was supposed to look like the moon). I then inked the witch over the top in white. The sentiment is computer generated.

Thanks for visiting!

Lucy xXx

9 thoughts on “Best Witches

Leave a comment

