Muse #25

This week over at Muse we have the following bright and breezy card from Therese Calvird as our inspiration:

Here is what I came up with:

IMG_1736a

I was inspired by the miss you sentiment and the fact that one of the images is a different colour to the rest – presumably highlighting it as the one that is missing! I used my silhouette cameo and added a Lawn Fawn sentiment. I also made a male version of this card but forgot to take a photo – doh!

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

5 thoughts on “Muse #25

  1. I love that you really went out of the box on this – and yet I can see the link to the Muse clearly. Well done! Thanks for playing along with us!

Leave a comment

