Fish

This weeks fish challenge over at CASology has had me desperately trying think of an idea. Finally (and I really do mean fin-al-ly) I came up with this:

IMG_1447abc

IMG_1451a

IMG_1432ab

and an A6 version:

IMG_1456ab

My fishy panel was cut out on my silhouette and seeing that it’s not my week for decisiveness it took me an age to decide which fish to make red! I’m sure you’ll all agree that my final choice was inspired 😉

The sentiment (reel glad I caught you) was computer generated – gotta love a good punny sentiment now and again!

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

HonorableMentionButton

11 thoughts on “Fish

  1. Oh, very punny! I admit to preferring the square (I have a weakness for square cards), but either way, I love the clean design and clever sentiment! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. Lucy, I love the pop of red agains the blue and white! Great punny sentiment, too…made me chuckle! Thanks for playing along at CASology this week!

  3. absolutely brilliant, lucy! love the pop of color from the red fish and the sentiment is just “fin”-tastic!! thanks so much for playing along with CASology!

  4. I’m reel glad you entered this card into this week’s challenge! It’s perfect! So glad you joined in on the fun at CASology this week!

Leave a comment

