Welcome Little One

I’m back with a second entry for the Less is More hexagon challenge – loving my hexagons this week!

IMG_1395a

IMG_1401a

IMG_1401ab

I used my cameo to cut the hexagon panel out and then mounted it onto some pink petticoat polka dot paper. I remembered a cute babygrow stamp that came free with a magazine a while back so I dug it out and stamped it on some scrap spotty paper and again onto some plain paper. To make the bunny stand out I cut it out of the plain paper and stuck it on to the spotty paper – quite like how it turned out! The welcome little one stamp is from KaiserCraft.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

2 thoughts on “Welcome Little One

Leave a comment

