Bon Voyage Brother!

I’ve totally impressed myself today by making a card that fits not one, not two but three challenges!!

My Brother has just finished uni and is off traveling around Europe for just under a month (so jealous!). I wanted to make him a Bon Voyage card and after a bit of head scratching this is what I came up with:

IMG_1380a

IMG_1386a

IMG_1389a

This card was inspired the Hexagon challenge over at Less is More, The sketch over at Sketch Saturday and the MapQuest challenge over at CAS-ual Fridays!

Here’s the sketch:

I cut the hexagons and plane out with my cameo and printed a map off of Google Maps. It’s focused on Berlin as this is the starting point of my brother’s adventure!

The Bon Voyage stamp is from Kaisercraft.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

8 thoughts on “Bon Voyage Brother!

Leave a comment

