Muse #21

I’ve been rushing around putting together my entry for this weeks Muse challenge.

Therese Calvird has provided this week’s inspiration card:

Took a while for me to decide on an idea this week (I blame my busy week at work for zapping all my thinking power!) – but I eventually came up with this:

IMG_1375a

IMG_1377a

I’ve drawn inspiration from the layout of Therese’s card- turning the rosettes into flowers, adding leaves, buttons, butterflies and a birthday sentiment.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Lucy xXx

4 thoughts on “Muse #21

Leave a comment

