Need for Speed

Need for speed is the current one layer challenge over at Less is More. I dug through all my stamps and finally came up with my only suitable stamp………Father Christmas! I mean he definitely has a need for speed when delivering all those Christmas presents! Although he is probably a bit bemused to be used in June!

IMG_1364a

IMG_1367a

IMG_1370

I really quite like how this turned out – I’m pretty new to attempting one layer cards and this is the first time I’ve coloured a one layer card with my promarkers! I used stickles to try and look like a snowy ground – it’s much more sparkly than the photo shows!

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

3 thoughts on “Need for Speed

Leave a comment

