Hello Sunshine

Last week it really was hello sunshine! See:

IMG-20130529-00078

Torbay-20130529-00077

Torquay looks beautiful in the sun…..less so today in the rain! Fingers crossed the sun reappears soon!

Anyway on to my card which I’m entering into the CASology “yellow” challenge and CAS-ual Fridays “banners and flags challenge”. I’ve used patterned paper for this card so I hope it still counts as CAS!

IMG_1350a

The hello sunshine was cut out using my cameo (got to love that machine!) and the paper is from pink petticoat.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

9 thoughts on “Hello Sunshine

  1. love your sunshine silhouette with that Banner, great Idea and really lovely take the yellow challenge…Love your card…

    I am also joining CASology challenge my card is number 46, would you mind to see it on my blog?I would be glad if you could leave me some love…thanks before and big hugs, Monika

  2. fabulous take on the cue word, lucy!! love the way “sunshine” is spelled out using the banners!! thanks so much for playing along with CASology!

Leave a comment

