Muse #20

This week over at Muse Laurie Willison has provided this fab inspiration card:

Here is my take:

IMG_1324a IMG_1326a

IMG_1329a

IMG_1333a

I was inspired by Laurie’s layout – the three layers and three images. I also added a gem to the centre of each flower. I really wanted to add a bow  but it was a bit too much on my square card.  The colours I’ve used are very different to Laurie’s but I hope you can still see how I was inspired!

I’m also entering this card into the Addicted to CAS circle challenge.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

10 thoughts on “Muse #20

  1. You have completely demonstrated how versatile your design is – imagine a set of these in different colours! LOVE (and pinned) this! Thanks for playing with Muse!

  2. Great design and so perfectly executed! Love those cards! Thank you for joining us at Addicted to CAS!

  3. I love the purple one…great circle card…love the simplicity of your card…

    I am just joining for the first time the challenge on Addicted to CAS, my card is number 66, would you mind to see it on my Blog, I would be so happy if you could leave me some love, and thanks before…big hugs, Monika

Leave a comment

