Monsters return

I recently made a card with some cute little Monsters. Finally got round to packing away the extra monsters and they kept looking at me wanting to play-  I just couldn’t hide them away!  This is what playtime produced………

This one features circles for the “Circle(s)” challenge over at Addicted to CAS:

IMG_1277ab

and another less circle-fied version here:

IMG_1274ab

I think they will be fun cards for a boy so I’m also entering the CAS on Sunday “Make it Masculine” challenge.

The monster images are from DigiStamp boutique and the polka dot paper is from Pink Petticoat.

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

Winnercasonsunday

7 thoughts on “Monsters return

  1. Lucy the monster are toooo cuuuteee…which stamp is it may I ask you…love the color combo and cute circle card…love this..

    I am just joining for the first time the challenge on Addicted to CAS, my card is number 66, would you mind to see it on my Blog, I would be so happy if you could leave me some love, and thanks before…big hugs, Monika

Leave a comment

