Front door

When I started making cards last summer I never imagined that I would be making a card based on the colour of my front door, but that is exactly the challenge over at Less is More this week!

This is my front door:

IMG_1247A

IMG_1248A

Sorry about the bad photo – my door is down some steps and the porch kept getting in the way of the photo – kind of looks like it’s floating in this pic!

Here is my door colour inspired card:

IMG_1299A

IMG_1306A

So my door is mainly white with a white panel and a glass panel that features some purple flowers – hence my card is mainly white (with a raised white panel) and  includes some purple flowers. My purple flowers are framed by a 21 which is the number of my house!

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

9 thoughts on “Front door

  1. I’m really sorry for my late visit.. just wanted to pop over and say Hi
    Thanks for joining us this week
    Jen
    “Less Is More”

Leave a comment

