You have to kiss a lot of frogs!

This week over at CASology the theme is “Royal”.  My mind went straight to princes and princesses – here is what I came up with:

IMG_1210a

IMG_1208a

IMG_1206a

I saw this Whimsie Doodles images and instantly thought of the saying “you have to kiss a lot of frogs to find your prince”. I drew a little crown and added it to the image to turn the frog into a frog prince! The sentiment is from Fresh Squeezed stamps and I love it! I do find using my promarkers relaxing:-)

The frog looks like it’s trying to escape which makes me giggle!

I’m also entering this card into the anything goes challenge over at Passion for Promarkers.

Anyhoo thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

6 thoughts on “You have to kiss a lot of frogs!

  1. Awwww such an adorable image and your colouring is fabulous. I love the embossing and sentiment.
    Thank you for taking part in A Passion For Promarkers special Anniversary Challenge this week
    Sue xx

  2. Lisa, this is totally adorable! Love the girl and frog…I can just imagine her puckering up! Thanks for playing along at CASology this week!

Leave a comment

