Cute Doggy Mac

A while ago I went browsing on the DigiStamp Boutique website and  before I knew it had purchased far to many delightful digi stamps – they’ll all get used one day I’m sure (I’m bound to win the lottery one day so I can give up work and craft all day!!!).

The challenge “dogs/cats” over at Less is More is the perfect opportunity to use  my digi stamp of Mac – the cutest little dog! Here’s what I came up with:

IMG_1135a

IMG_1131a

I’m also entering this card into the “anything goes” challenge over at Passion for Promarkers.

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

3 thoughts on “Cute Doggy Mac

  1. Hi Lucy, what a gorgeous card. I love the image and your colouring is fab. The CAS layout is perfect. Thanks for celebrating our birthday with us at PFP this week! Hugs, Denise x

  2. so gorgeous lucy.i love your pretty cas design and the image is adorable.
    Thanks for joining in our `Special Anniversary` challenge this week at PFP 😀

    xx coops xx

Leave a comment

