WOWZERS

I was so thrilled to be chosen as a contender in last week’s CAS-ual Fridays challenge – was a lovely surprise! Thanks to everyone who left me a lovely comment – much appreciated.

This week over at CAS-ual Fridays the challenge is to stamp onto designer paper – I’ve managed to use the same stamp set and design to create a birthday and celebration card with just one small tweak:

Celebration:

IMG_1091a   IMG_1103ab

IMG_1102ab

Happy Birthday:

One of my friends requested a birthday version of this card so I thought I would share it with you (instead of “You did it!” it says “It’s your birthday”). I’m also entering this birthday version into the Addicted to CAS Birthday challenge.

IMG_1111a

IMG_1120a

Not sure if you will be able to see from the photo but I used a pink chevron patterned paper to stamp onto (using one of my new CAS-ual Fridays stamps) and added a few glittery stars for good measure! quite like the pink against the black!

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

7 thoughts on “WOWZERS

  1. The pink and black look great together and love your stars with the bling. Fabulous CAS birthday card. Thank you for joining us at ATCAS.

  2. Perfectly CAS and I love your colours and sentiment! Great card. Thanks so much for playing along at ATCAS xx

Leave a comment

