Happy Dancing

Just popping by to share a card made for the “coloured card blank” challenge over at Less is More. Actually the first time I’ve used a coloured blank!

IMG_1029a   IMG_1032a

IMG_1033a

I plumped for a pastel pink card blank and a couple of CAS-ual Fridays stamps. To finish I added a dot of stickles to the centre of each dot for a bit of bling. The random dots seems to suit the dancing sentiment!

I’m also entering this card in the CAS-ual Fridays “Tic, Tac, Toe” challenge (square card, bling, text).

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

3 thoughts on “Happy Dancing

  1. This is such a neat design! I just keep looking at it! So pretty! I love it! Thanks so much for playing along with us over at the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge Blog!

Leave a comment

