Rainbow Hexagons

So I have another hexagon card to share with you this afternoon – this time it’s rainbow themed for the challenge over at Addicted to CAS.

Ever since I saw that the challenge code word was rainbow I’ve had the “I can sing a rainbow” song going round and round in my head – in case you haven’t had the pleasure of hearing the song it sounds like this:

So you can imagine that after a while it’s pretty annoying!!!

So anyway here is my rainbow inspired card:

IMG_0994a

IMG_0999a

I like to think that it looks like a slice of rainbow!

I’ve used the same hexagon pattern that I used in this earlier card. I really like how one hexagon design can be varied so easily by using different colours to create different patterns.

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Hexagons

  1. A super take on the rainbow theme Lucy, and a perfect CAS design.
    Thank you so much for joining in the fun at ATCAS – hope we will see you again.
    Sylvia x

  2. Yes that song is VERY annoying which is why I didn’t play it ! Lol unfortunately I remember it as a child so without playing it it has been going round in my head all day ! Love your card though gorgeous and bright and beautifully CAS, thanks so much for joining us at ATCAS and good luck.

    Marie

Leave a comment

