High 5

After months admiring cards made with CAS-ual Fridays stamps I took the plunge and ordered a few sets – so pleased that I did! Here is a card I’ve created using a couple of stamps from the Woot Woot set:

IMG_1001a

IMG_1009a

I’m entering it into the CAS-ual Fridays Tic Tac Toe challenge (punches or dies, text, black and white).

I thought that it might work well as a graduation card for my brother so I added three punched white stars – one for every year of his course. The black panel was stuck to the white card base using foam pads to add some dimension.

Thanks for stopping by!

Lucy xXx

8 thoughts on “High 5

Leave a comment

