Muse #16

Tonight I’m sharing a card made for the Muse Challenge. This week we have the following inspiration card from Laurie Willison:

5223482141_fff06aaee9_z

Here is what I came up with:

IMG_0962a

I focused on the apple and made this the main focus point (cut with my cameo and backed with mirri card), I’ve also incorporated the colours found on Laurie’s card and have put the focus image at an angle.

Thanks for looking – I’m off to admire the other Muse entries!

Lucy xXx

4 thoughts on “Muse #16

  1. Love that your cardbase is ‘notebook paper’ – this is a fun take on this week’s Muse – thanks for playing along!

Leave a comment

