Thank you friend

Tonight I’m sharing a card made for the Addicted to CAS “flower” challenge and the CASology “care” challenge.

I think that everyone would agree that they care about their friends and that their friends care about them – hence friendship is the focus of my card. It’s about time I sent a card to my friends “just because”.

IMG_0887a

IMG_0891a

IMG_0897a

IMG_0903a

IMG_0906a

I love these Bee images from Pink Petticoat – I’ve added Stickles to the wings to make them sparkle. The flower paper is actually some really lovely origami paper that I found on Amazon – super cheap as well.

Thanks for visiting!

Lucy xXx

Follow on Bloglovin

12 thoughts on “Thank you friend

  1. I LOVE your bright, fun and perfectly CAS cards. Gorgeous! Thanks so much for playing along at ATCAS and good luck with the DT call xx

  2. OK, now I’m singing the song! lol! Love this bright, sunny, cheery card! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  3. What gorgeous cards Lucy – I envy your friends! Thanks so much for joining the fun at A2CAS.

    Karen x

  4. super sweet set of CAS cards… that little bee is so cute!! thanks so much for playing along with CASology!

Leave a comment

