Wire Words – hope

Popping by to share a card made for the CASology “hope” challenge, Less is More “beads” challenge and the CAS-ual Fridays “no stamps” challenge.

IMG_0631a

IMG_0627a

A new technique for me – I used white coated wire and bent it into the word “hope” substituting a heart shape for the “o” (my fingers are pretty sore now!). It was pretty challenging to get the beads to stay where I wanted them to!

The inside is computer generated and says “Have Only Positive Expectations”.

“hope” you like it!

Lucy xXx

13 thoughts on “Wire Words – hope

  1. Oh, wow! This is amazing – how clever are you to come up with this! Great combination of the 3 challenges! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. This is just stunning, Lucy! Love how you used a heart for an “o”… brilliant! Thanks so much for playing along with CASology!

  3. I’m sorry I’m SO late in visiting, but this last week was another of those which simply got away from me before I knew where it had gone!
    This is so clever, the heart looks adoreable!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  4. Well worth the effort…this is simply beautiful!!! I love how you included the little beaded heart!
    Thanks so much for joining us at CASology! 🙂

Leave a comment

