Extraterrestrial

The cue card over at  CASology this week is extraterrestrial . To me this just screams aliens, space and spaceships! I indulged in a few space related digi stamps from the Digi Stamp Boutique.

Here are my creations:

IMG_0545ab

IMG_0542a

CASology Honorable Mention

I chose the “have a great trip” sentiment as sometimes visiting another country can feel like you’ve landed on another planet!

My second card didn’t turn out as CAS as I imagined it would – but I thought I would share it with you anyway!

IMG_0532a

IMG_0534a

IMG_0535a

I’d also like to enter these cards into the March Digi Stamp Boutique customer competition.

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

8 thoughts on “Extraterrestrial

  1. Oh, what a fun way to use that yellow die cut (actually, both are really cute!) Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

  2. Lucy, both cards are so fun! I adore the first card in particular…the starry yellow background is perfect behind that sweet alien! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

  3. Both are perfectly adorable! I love the white and the little bit of dimension you added! Thanks for playing along with us at CASology!

Leave a comment

