Best Wishes

I dropped into Hobbycraft today for a few bits and bobs and ended up picking up more than just the essentials! Obviously I couldn’t wait to put my new purchases to use:

IMG_0473a IMG_0477a

The “best wishes” die is exclusive to Hobbycraft and I was lucky to pick up the last one! It is really a rectangle but I decided to make it in to a circle (which I framed with a silver circle). I added the flowers as a finishing touch – but I’m not sure if they’re a bit much. What do you think?

Obviously I have circles on the brain this week as this is my third entry for the CASology “circle” challenge!

I’d also like to enter:

Catered crop – framed

Glitter n Sparkle – Ladies cards

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

Leave a comment

