Silver and Circles

Just popping by to share a card made for the CAS-ual Fridays “Hi Ho Silver” challenge and the  CASology “circle” challenge. Although I love shiny things they are a nightmare to photograph! I do hope that I’ve managed to keep my reflection out of the photo!

IMG_0452a

IMG_0458a

IMG_0448a

IMG_0454a

The card might do for  wedding or anniversary congratulations –  I think this champagne flute stamp (free from a magazine) is so very dainty!

Thanks for looking!

Lucy xXx

Leave a comment

