Simply Red & Green

The colour challenge over at Less is More this week is to include both red and green – a very festive colour combination!

Here is my entry:

Front

Close up

I used my trusty christmas tree punch to punch out 5 trees from various green and red paper that I have in my stash.  I think the mix of sparkly, shiny and patterned paper works well. The sentiment is from Pink Petticoat which I mounted onto red sparkly paper for an extra bit of festive sparkle.

Thanks for reading!

Lucy xXx

5 thoughts on “Simply Red & Green

Leave a comment

