Father Christmas

The very final challenge over at the St Luke’s Charity Card Challenge is to make a traditional Christmas card – with permission to interpret traditional in any way you see fit.

Here is my creation:

This card contains three things that my family (and many others) always include at Christmas – a visit from Father Christmas, stockings and lots of red decorations.

The Father Christmas is a stamp which I coloured in with  promarkers – he looks like a happy chap! I also really like the stocking background which is a Sizzix embossing folder.

Finally I would  just like to say thank you to everyone involved with the St Luke’s Challenge I’ve enjoyed playing along – best wishes for the future.

Thanks for reading!

Lucy xXx

2 thoughts on “Father Christmas

  1. What a cute card. Such a lovely Santa and I love the embossing. Thanks for your well wishes and thank you for joining us for our final challenge.
    Lynne xxx

Leave a comment

