Simply thank you

Assuming that I’ve been a good girl this year (well good enough anyway!) and I’m lucky enough to be on Santa’s delivery list I will need a few thank you cards to send in return.

The cue word over at CASology this week is thanks which has spurred me into thank you card making action.

Here is my favourite:

front

The sentiment was computer generated, printed out and cut into a square. I then embossed above and below the sentiment to give the card some texture. I added some silver ribbon and a die cut butterfly and then mounted the white card onto purple card before mounting the design onto a square card blank.Finally a couple of gem stones were added to the butterfly for a bit of bling.

Thanks for reading!

Lucy xXx

2 thoughts on “Simply thank you

  1. Love the bling and the silver ribbon – the perfect sparkly finishing touches! Thanks so much for playing along with CASology this week!

Leave a comment

