109 days until Christmas!

Having a birthday on Christmas Eve  means that even at the age of 24 I am still overly excited about the Christmas period and start counting down the days from about the middle of February.  I love it and definitely think it should be Christmas everyday!

So you can imagine that I was very pleased to see all the Christmas card materials appearing in the shops. Luckily, I was shopping with my Mum at the time so she was able to stop me getting too carried away with material purchasing!

This is the first year I will be making Christmas cards and being a newbie to card making I want to keep my Christmas cards quite simple with a modern theme.  These are my first two attempts:

Red snowflakes cards

Christmas tree card

No doubt more to follow soon!

Thank you for reading

Lucy xXx

Leave a comment

